« I take it back... | Main | Santa Barbara sketches »

April 05, 2009

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

wonderful !

I LOVE the painting of the pool and chairs! It's awesome.

Laura, I just stumbled upon your blog, and your work is enchanting! I can't stop looking at all of it, especially your sketches. I just returned from a trip to Charleston and didn't bring a sketchbook, so I was so happy to see your drawings of the city. Wonderful!

Thanks so much, commenters new and old! It's nice to have such warm responses to my efforts---and my messy life!

The spirit of your work shines right out of the beautiful images. Such lordly lions.

All of your work is fabulous ... I feel so lucky to have found your blog. Plus you are a great writer ... very fun to read! Have fun in Santa Barbara. I went to college there ... lovely place!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Urban Sketchers network
I'm an urban sketcher
Related Posts with Thumbnails